Name that Country

I know that I forgot to get last week’s country up…in fact I forgot to blog for a week! I think I’m going to be dizzy!!

Well I’m back and I’m ready to go…Last week our friend over at the DailyScoff.com posted on my wordpress blog instead of blogger (yes I’m considering the move and will probably make the jump by years end so pay attention!!)

His guess was “How’s it hanging?”

The country was Chad.

This week you are getting 2 for the price of 1.

I would rate both 8 out of 10.

Good luck.

Country #1


Country #2
2 comments so far

  1. J. Gravelle on

    Both guesses in one cryptic collage: HERE

    -jjg
    DailyScoff.com

  2. gopfolk on

    OY!!!

    Very good!


Leave a Reply

