Name that Place

Now that was easy wasn’t it?!? Everyone correctly identified last week’s place as the Modine-Benstead Observatory on Hwy A West of the Interstate!

Can you Name this Place:

2 comments so far

  1. Caledonia Unplugged on

    You’re killing me with these. I’ll just give a hint: I grew up about 6 blocks from here…”here” being the Racine’s historic district.

  2. still Unreal... on

    Geez….even I got this one.

    Helps that its close enough to my house (yet, not close enough to smell!.)


Leave a Reply

