Today’s lunch…

I decided to head home for lunch today and saw a very unique sight:

I guess there are some people who will never be satisfied…I mean there are still those with whacked out theories about the moon landing, the Kennedy assassination, and Elvis’s death so I shouldn’t be surprised that there are still those that think that…shhh…“the government” is involved.

Here is my question then…who should investigate 9/11? The government? I thought they didn’t trust these people to tell us the truth?

Scientists have reviewed the data and found nothing out of the ordinary…watch the Discovery channel sometime guys!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

