Name that Country

Last weeks country was: Greenland!

Here is this weeks country:


Good luck!!

5 comments so far

  1. gfolk on

    It Germany not so hard, The autobahn how could you not know that would love to drive there

  2. gopfolk on

    Based on the wording of that entry I can only say:

    “Say ‘NO’ to drugs!”

  3. BDUG on

    Looks like Germany to me.

  4. angel-m-t on

    looks like Germany to me too.
    After reading that first post (4 times just so I figure out if it was english or not) I have a headache.
    I do love the say no to drugs comment though.

  5. gfolk on

    Hau ab! or Verpiss dich!

    Pick one


Leave a Reply

